Meet Our Leadership Team

Our leadership team is committed to collaborating with school systems and communities to realize the power and promise of 21st century, deeper learning for every student.

Tony Bagshaw Chief Learning Officer
Michael Duncan, Ed.D. President & CEO
Matt Flores, Ed.D. Chief Learning Officer
Karen Garza, Ph.D. Strategic Advisor
Valerie Greenhill Vice President
Shane Haggerty Managing Director, Marketing Communications
Todd Hellman VP/Chief Finance Officer
Shannon King, Ph.D. Chief Learning Officer
Colon Lewis, Ed.D. Chief Learning Officer
Jamie Meade VP/Chief of Staff
Alyson Nielson Vice President